Rushton | Accounting & Business Advisors | Certified Public Accountants
Accounting & Business Advisors | Certified Public Accountants

Contact Us

Rushton | Accounting & Business Advisors | Certified Public Accountants. Gainesville Georgia office.726 South Enota Drive, Suite A, Gainesville, GA 30501 U.S.A.
+1 770.287.7800 [P]
+1 770.287.7801 [F]

From outside the U.S.: *+1+770.287.7800
*dial your country's access code

Partners

Perry Barnett, Business Services Partner
Perry Barnett
Business Services Partner
pbarnett@rushtonandcompany.com
Barclay Rushton, Tax Partner
Barclay Rushton
Tax Partner
brushton@rushtonandcompany.com
Nick Bruner, Audit Partner
Nick Bruner
Audit Partner
nbruner@rushtonandcompany.com
Chris Hollifield, Managing Partner
Chris Hollifield
Managing Partner
chollifield@rushtonandcompany.com
Clay Pilgrim, Audit Partner
Clay Pilgrim
Audit Partner
cpilgrim@rushtonandcompany.com

Management

Susan Fekkers, Office Manager
Susan Fekkers
Office Manager
sfekkers@rushtonandcompany.com
Gail Iverson, Business Services Manager
Gail Iverson
Business Services Manager
giverson@rushtonandcompany.com
Tonya Tucker, Director of Medical Services
Tonya Tucker
Director of Medical Services
ttucker@rushtonandcompany.com
Sally Walden-Crowe, Tax Manager
Sally Walden-Crowe
Tax Manager
swaldencrowe@rushtonandcompany.com