Rushton | Accounting & Business Advisors | Certified Public Accountants
Accounting & Business Advisors | Certified Public Accountants

Contact Us

Rushton | Accounting & Business Advisors | Certified Public Accountants in Gainesville Georgia office.726 South Enota Drive, Suite A, Gainesville, GA 30501 U.S.A.
+1 770.287.7800 [P]
+1 770.287.7801 [F]

From outside the U.S.: *+1+770.287.7800
*dial your country's access code

Partners

estate planning and construction accounting - Perry Barnett, Business Services Partner img
Perry Barnett
Business Services Partner
pbarnett@rushtonandcompany.com
tax planning and wealth management - Barclay Rushton, Tax Partner
Barclay Rushton
Tax Partner
brushton@rushtonandcompany.com
personal financial planning and accounting - Nick Bruner, Audit Partner
Nick Bruner
Audit Partner
nbruner@rushtonandcompany.com
Business planning and estate planning - Chris Hollifield, Managing Partner img
Chris Hollifield
Managing Partner
chollifield@rushtonandcompany.com
construction accounting and tax planning - Clay Pilgrim, Audit Partner
Clay Pilgrim
Audit Partner
cpilgrim@rushtonandcompany.com

Management

Business planning and estate planning - Susan Fekkers, Office Manager
Susan Fekkers
Office Manager
sfekkers@rushtonandcompany.com
Construction accounting and personal financial planning - Gail Iverson, Business Services Manager img
Gail Iverson
Business Services Manager
giverson@rushtonandcompany.com
business planning and non-profit audits - Tonya Tucker, Director of Medical Services
Tonya Tucker
Director of Medical Services
ttucker@rushtonandcompany.com
tax planning and accounting - Sally Walden-Crowe, Tax Manager img
Sally Walden-Crowe
Tax Manager
swaldencrowe@rushtonandcompany.com